Since 1923, we have been blessed with great leaders and members. We are thankful and grateful of our leaders for shaping our society and forged a path of Christian fellowship and charity.

Past Presidents

William Heuer

Fred Gerds

M.C. Grueber

Carl F. gerds Sr.

Arthur Seltz

Karl Köster Sr.

Arthur Leise

Albert Lenz

Herbert Gerds

Carl F. Gerds Jr.

William D Clyne Jr.

Fred Frueh

Edward Ortner

Gene Koester

Robert Barnowske

John Pogarch

Raymond Wurm

Henry Barnowske

Ronald Gerds

Alfred Eschmann

Carl Middeldorf

Carl F. Gerds III

Raymond Chuhran

Mark Buehler

James Peckman

Michael Phillips

Using Format